Selection Committee

The Selection Committee, comprised of a panel of critics and former performers in the Dance and Theatre fields, is responsible for nominating the finalists for the
Annual Clive Barnes Awards.

Selection Committee

William H. Ausman
Diana Byer
Pia Catton
Jenny Chiang
Frank DiLella
George Dorris
Erik Forrest Jackson
Patrick Pacheco
James Sutton
Valerie Taylor-Barnes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>