December News

Many Congratulations to our 2016 Clive Barnes Award Nominees!!!
Join us for our Awards Ceremony on Monday January 9, 2017 at 3pm at the Walter Reade Theater, Lincoln Center to hear the winners announced!

Khris Davis: The Royale / Sweat
Timothee Chalamet: Prodigal Son
Nora Schell: Spamilton
Juwan Crawley: Spamilton

Elena D’Amario: Parsons Dance
Indiana Wooward: NYCB
Andrea Yorita: BalletX
Spartak Hozah: NYCB

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.