Congratulations to our Alums!

Warmest Congratulations to all our Alums who have won or are nominated for the following:
TONY Award (2015): Alex Sharp and Annaleigh Ashford
Astaire Award (2015): Annaleigh Ashford, XiaoChuan Xie, Alex Sharp, and Jay Armstrong Johnson
Theater World Award Winners (2015): Alex Sharp and Collin Kelly-Sordelet

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.