And the Winners Are….

We are pleased to announce our 2014 Clive Barnes Award Winners!

Alex Sharp- Theatre Award Winner
Russell Janzen- Dance Award Winner

Here are a few Articles about the 5th Annual Clive Barnes Awards Ceremony which took place on Monday January 26, 2015

Inside Philanthrophy
Dance Magazine
New York Times: Arts Briefly
New York Post
Broadway World
Derek Storm Photos
Broadway’s Best Shows
Playbill- Regarding Presenters
Stage Directions

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.