We are very proud of our 2011 winner, Isabella Boylston, on becoming a Principal at American Ballet Theatre. Much love and many congratulations! Also, congratulations to Joseph Gorack, Christine Shevchenko, Devon Teuscher, and Roman Zhurbin, whose performances have given us so much pleasure.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.