And the Winners are….

The 2013 Clive Barnes Awards took place on Monday January 6, 2014 at The Walter Reade Theater.

The Foundation is proud to announce the Theatre Award went to Jonny Orsini and the Dance Award to Lloyd Mayor.

In addition, we would like to send a warm Congratulations to all the Finalists: Amber Iman, Talli Jackson, Aaron Clifton Moten, Calvin Royal III, Phillipa Soo, and XiaoChuan Xie.

Many thanks to Michael Riedel, Susan Stroman, Wendy Whelan, and Rob McClure for their beautiful words during the Awards Ceremony.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.