Tony Nominees!

Nina Arianda, winner in 2010 and Tony winner 2012 has now been joined by nominees for this year’s Tony’s, Annaleigh Ashfod in Kinky Boots and Rob McClure in Chaplin.  We are absolutely thrilled and send them many, many congratulations!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.