Monthly Archives: February 2012

News of the 2011 Finalists

  Pictured above the 2011 Finalists (from left to right) Isabella Boylston, Barrington Hinds, Natalie Mackessy, Michael Novak, Annaleigh Ashford, Jennifer Damiano, Josh Grisetti, and Mj Rodriguez.   We are very proud of Nina Arianda (far right), the 2010 Theatre Award Winner and … Continue reading

Posted in Past Winners | 1 Comment